• SERVICE HOTLINE: +49 (0)421 57297 - 0

/


MasCom Technologies
unsere Mitarbeiter

Wir sind für Sie da!
Anke Kirschfink
Buchhaltung/Administration

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
a.kirschfink@mascom-bremen.de
Axel Denker
Entwicklung

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
a.denker@mascom-bremen.de
Dave Brauns
Service Sektorfeld MS

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
d.brauns@mascom-bremen.de
Janine Ahrlich
Fertigung Feinmechanik

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
j.ahrlich@mascom-bremen.de
Eugen Depperschmidt
Service Ion Trap - und Quadrupole MS

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
e.depperschmidt@mascom-bremen.de
Manuela Behrends
Fertigung Feinmechanik

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
m.behrends@mascom-bremen.de
Sascha Bartels
Fertigung Feinmechanik

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
s.bartels@mascom-bremen.de
Uta Kamper
Entwicklung

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
u.kamper@mascom-bremen.de
Volker Wirtz
Fertigung Feinmechanik

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
v.wirtz@mascom-bremen.de
Udo May
Elektronik Ingenieur

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
u.may@mascom-bremen.de
Jürgen Bronn
Service Ion Trap - und Quadrupole MS

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
j.bronn@mascom-bremen.de
Timo Gerdes
Manager Verkauf und Einkauf

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
t.gerdes@mascom-bremen.de
Stephan Möhle
Service Sektorfeld MS

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
s.moehle@mascom-bremen.de
Martina Juhl
Administration

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
m.juhl@mascom-bremen.de
Jürgen Dunkhorst
Service Elektronik

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
j.dunkhorst@mascom-bremen.de
Karsten Brandt
Service Sektorfeld MS

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
k.brandt@mascom-bremen.de
Dr. Helmut Münster
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
h.muenster@mascom-bremen.de
Alex Musarra
Einkauf und Verkauf

Tel.: +49-(0)421-57297-0
a.musarra@mascom-bremen.de





Letzte Aktualisierung: 29.04.2017 um 14:07 Uhr